Latest Products http://www.kaladharartgallery.com Latest Products Sun, 31 May 2020 09:03:36 +0530 en-us http://www.kaladharartgallery.com Wedding Mandaps http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-mandaps.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-mandaps.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding is a once in a lifetime occasion. Making this celebration even more worthwhile are the impressive Wedding Mandaps. Designed aesthetically by our experienced designers, the Wedding Mandaps give an impression like the paradise on the earth. Crystal Mandaps http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/crystal-mandaps.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/crystal-mandaps.htm Wedding Mandaps Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High on popularity these days, Crystal Mandaps are creating a rage amongst the wedding planners. The Crystal Mandaps present a sophisticated and elegant look. Suiting with any kind of wedding decor, our Crystal Mandaps are designed as per the wish of the clients Fiber Mandaps http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/fiber-mandaps.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/fiber-mandaps.htm Wedding Mandaps Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Adding a pinch of glamour and tradition to the wedding, our Fiber Mandaps are the perfect choice for the occasion. The aesthetically designed Fiber Mandaps are the treat to your eyes. Our Fiber Mandaps are embellished with Embroider Backdrops, Aisle corridor Pillars and Royal Thrones. Wedding Stage Swings http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-stage-swings.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-stage-swings.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present an aesthetic range of Wedding Stage Swings. The Wedding Stage Swings are well-crafted by our dexterous designers. These impressive Wedding Stage Swings add on to the glory of the stage. Wedding Foyer Statues http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-foyer-statues.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-foyer-statues.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the well-crafted Wedding Foyer Statues to the clients. The Wedding Foyer Statues are aesthetically designed by our dexterous designers. Our range of Wedding Foyer Statues is designed with the illustration of Gods, whose blessings are necessary for a wedding. Wedding Umbrellas http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-umbrellas.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-umbrellas.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an impressive range of Wedding Umbrellas. The Wedding Umbrellas are available in vibrant color combinations. The Wedding Umbrellas are usually placed near the dinner tables. The Wedding Umbrellas are embellished with beautiful beads which add on to their appeal. Wooden Mandaps http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wooden-mandaps.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wooden-mandaps.htm Wedding Mandaps Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kaladhar International is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Wooden Mandaps. The designs of Wooden Mandaps offered by us are aesthetically appealing and beautiful. Wedding Sofa http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-sofa.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-sofa.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mandap Decoration Products http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/mandap-decoration-products.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/mandap-decoration-products.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Mandap Decoration Products. The Beautiful Mandap Decoration Products, offered by the company, add exquisite charm to the normal Mandap Decoration. Wedding Stage http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-stage.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-stage.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Wedding Stage. The Exquisite Wedding Stages, offered by the company, are known for their intricate and breath-taking designs. Wedding Backdrop http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-backdrop.htm http://www.kaladharartgallery.com/wedding-backdrop.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Wedding Backdrop. The Designer Wedding Backdrop, offered by the company, are known for their attractive designs and beautiful patterns.